01 January

Newport International University

Primary Contact Jay Askari President jay@niu-edu.us Address 6700 Fallbrook Ave. Suite 260 West Hills, CA 91307 Phone:  818-356-4745 Fax:  818-979-7210 Website:  www.niu-edu.us Company Description International University offering Bachelor and Master degree programs. In …

01 January

Campus Management Corporation

Campus Management Corporation 12/09/2010 Patsy Canning Corporate Event Manager 5201 Congress Ave Boca Raton, FL  33487 P: (561) 923-2500 F: (561) 999-0096 pcanning@campusmgmt.com www.campusmanagement.com More than 1,700 colleges, universities, foundation, …

01 January

CompliancePoint

Primary Contact CJ Arthur Marketing Manager 4400 River Green Parkway, Suite 100 Duluth, Georgia 30096 P: (404) 435-4348 cjarthur@compliancepoint.com www.compliancepointdm.com Company Description CompliancePoint is the industry-leader for consulting, audit, and …

01 January

Cengage Learning

Primary Contact Jennifer Kaufman Strategic Account Manager jennifer.kaufman@cengage.com Address 100 CLOUDCREST ALISO VIEJO, CA   92656-1329 US – United States Phone:  4808232859 www.cengage.com Company Description Cengage Learning is a leading educational …

01 January

Career Education Corporation

Point of Contact Jill DeAtley Vice President of Regulatory Operations jdeatley@careered.com 231 N. Martingale Road Schaumburg, IL 60173 Phone: (847) 781-3600 Website: http://www.careered.com/

01 January

Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts

Primary Contact Kimberly Jensen President kjensen@sacramento.chefs.edu Address 2450 Del Paso Road Sacramento, CA 95834 Phone:  (916) 830-6220 Website:  www.chefs.edu\sacramento Company Description The College offers associate degrees and certificates in culinary arts and …

01 January

Employed Security Service Center

Primary Contact Musheer Rasheed Chief Executive Officer musheer@employedsecurity.org Address 959 E Walnut St #112 Pasadena, CA 91106 Phone:  626-765-9589 Fax:  626-765-9452 Website:  www.employedsecurity.org Company Description ESSC provides highly skilled and trained security officers …

01 January

California Miramar University – San Diego

Primary Contact Jeanie Foster COO Jfoster@calmu.edu Address 3550 Camino Del Rio North, suite 208 San Diego, CA 92108 Phone:  8583825826 Fax:  Website:  www.calmu.edu Company Description degree granting/ AA thru DBA/ Business/Management/Computer Information …

01 January

Dialysis Training Institute, LLC

Dialysis Training Institute, LLC 03/08/2013 Cheryl Falconer Executive Director 6131 Orangethorpe Ave #215 Buena Park, CA 90620 P: (714) 670-6393 F: (714) 242-9357 cheryl@dti.edu www.dti.edu DTI prepares students for careers …