FAME

Primary Contact Julia Brown VP of Sales & Marketing 6451 N Federal Hwy., Suite 501 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308 P:  (800) 327-5772 F: (954) 772-6257 Website: www.fameinc.com jbrown@fameinc.com FAME is dedicated …

Educational Advisors Inc.

Primary Contact  Joanne Rose-Johnson CEO/Founder Email: joanne@educationaladvisors.com Website: www.educationaladvisors.com 34522 N. Scottsdale Road Suite 120-412 Scottsdale, AZ 85266-1224 (562) 436-3900 President Kim Rust Email: kim@educationaladvisors.com Accreditation & Compliance Manager Anjean McCole …

Duane Morris LLP

Primary Contact Keith Zakarin Partner 750 B Street, Suite 2900 San Diego, California 92101 P: (619) 744-2200 F: (619) 744-2201 Website: www.duanemorris.com kzakarin@duanemorris.com We represent private sector colleges in all of …

CBRE, Inc.

CBRE, Inc.  Jeff Woolf Senior Vice President 400 South Hope Street, Floors 25 & 26 Los Angeles, CA 90071-1596 P: (213) 716-2990 Jeff.Woolf@cbre.com www.cbre.com CBRE is the global leader in …

Global Financial Aid Services, Inc.

Primary Contact Leo Romano CFO lromano@globalfas.com 10467 Corporate Drive Gulfport, MS 39503 P: (228) 523-1030 F: (228) 523-1730 www.globalfas.com Since our founding in 1996 Global has provided financial aid outsourcing …

Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Primary Contact Jonathan D. Tarnow Partner 1500 K Street, NW Washington, DC 20005 P: (202) 842-8800 Website: http://www.FaegreDrinker.com Jonathan.Tarnow@faegredrinker.com Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP (Faegre Drinker) is an international law …

van Rijn & Associates, CPAs

Primary Contact Donna M. van Rijn Certified Public Accountant, Owner/Educational Partner 200 N. Westlake Blvd, Suite 204 Westlake Village, CA 91362 P:  (800) 713-7411 P:  (818) 6-FIN-AID (local) C:  (805) …