GNOMON

GNOMON Chris Strompolos – Executive Director of Operations chris.strompolos@gnomon.edu 1015 N Cahuenga Blvd Hollywood, CA 90038 (323) 466-6663 Chris Freeman – Director of Financial Aid chris.freeman@gnomon.edu GNOMON specializes in computer graphics …

MIXED Institute of Cosmetology and Barber

Robert Brown CEO robert.mixed@gmail.com Address 5950 Florin Road, Suite 103 Sacramento, CA 95823 School Website www.mixed.institute P: (916) 955-7505 F: (916) 303-8593 School Description MIXED Institute of Cosmetology & Barber …

OC Health Career College

Tim Dole President timmydole@gmail.com 5402 Edinger Ave Huntington Beach, CA  92649 School Website http://www.ochealthcareercollege.com/ P: (714) 725-5678 School Description OC Health Career College strongly believes in improving people living quality …

Advance 360

Primary Contact Anthony Espinoza Director, Sales aespinoza@advance360.com 485 Rte 1 S Bldg E, Suite 300 Iselin, New Jersey 08830 Phone (732) 902-4360 Website https://www.a360education.com/ Company Description ADVANCE 360 is a …

Jackson Wright Company

Primary Contact Adrienne Jackson Wright Phone: (949) 241-6506 Website: https://www.facebook.com/jacksonwrightco/ Email: drajwtight@gmail.com Company Description Guiding schools through accreditation, VA and BPPE application, renewal and inspection.  

National Polytechnic College

Contact: Charles Mugrdechian cmugrdechian@npcollege.edu 4105 South StreetLakewood, CA 90712 United States   Visit http://www.npcollege.edu for more details.

Hoss Lee Academy

Contact: Lisa Lee lisa.lee@hosslee.com 200 Whyte Avenue Roseville, CA 95661 United States   Visit https://hossleeacademy.com/ for more details.

Cyanna Education Services

Primary Contact Anne Sullivan P.O. Box 177 Granville, OH 43023   Phone: (888) 845-2634 Website: www.cyanna.com anne.sullivan@cyanna.com  Company Description Cyanna is a full-circle educational consulting firm focused on building & …