Showing 1-10 of 899 results

Approvals and Accreditation

January 1, 2017
0

Website: http://www.approvalsandaccreditation.com 347 W Leah Court Upland, CA 91784 (909) 949-7307 John Landaker Owner jalandaker@live.com Company Description Consultant for non-degree and degree post-secondary schools. We prepare applications for new and renewals …

D&B Consulting, Accounting and Management

0

Website: www.WeDoNumbers.com 1417 Concord Street Santa Ana, CA 92701 P: (949) 228-2457 Brent Hellickson, CPA Partner Brent@WeDoNumbers.com Are you applying for accreditation? Title IV? Don’t let improperly formatted financial statements slow …

Cooley Higher Education

January 1, 2017
0

Website: www.cooley.com 1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 700 Washington, DC  20004 P:  (202) 842-7800 F:  (202) 842-7899 Jay Vaughan Partner jvaughan@cooley.com Cooley Higher Education is a nation-wide law firm providing a full …

Wonderlic

January 1, 2017
0

Website: www.wonderlic.com 400 Lakeview Pkwy, Suite 200 Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061 P: (800) 323-3742 F: (847) 680-9492 Michael Matyaskik Manager, Education Unit Michael.matyaskik@wonderlic.com Wonderlic is the recognized leader for student admissions …

Shamrocks Unlimited, Inc.

0

Website: www.shamrocksunlimited.com 674 County Square Drive, Suite 302 Ventura, CA 93003 P. (805) 642-2988 F. (805) 642-2992 Tim O’Neil CEO tim@shamrocksfa.com Shamrocks is a 3rd party servicer to post secondary colleges and …

Ritzert & Leyton PC

0

 Website: www.ritzert-leyton.com 11350 Random Hills Road, Suite 400 Fairfax, VA 22030 P: (703) 934-2660 F: (703) 934-9840 Peter Leyton Attorney info@ritzert-leyton.com Ritzert & Leyton PC offers an array of legal services …

Paul Bott Associates, Inc.

0

Website: www.paulbottassoc.com 3535 Farquhar Ave., Suite 14 Los Alamitos, CA  90720 P:  (562) 296-8486 Paul Bott President pbott@socal.rr.com Accreditation and program development consulting.

Educational Advisors Inc.

0

Website: www.educationaladvisors.com 2520 Venture Oaks Way, Suite 170 Sacramento, CA 95833 P: (562) 436-3900 F:  (562) 436-9300 Joanne Rose-Johnson President/CEO joanne@educationaladvisors.com For over 18 years, Educational Advisors Inc. has focused on …