01 January

Singularity Solutions Group

Singularity Solutions Group 03/29/2016 Jennifer Flood Chief Operating Officer 16221 Foster Street Overland Park, KS   66085 Phone:  913-951-5615 jennifer@singularitysolutionsgroup.com www.singularitysolutionsgroup.com Company Description Enrollment and Compliance Software Solutions

01 January

Intelligens USA

Intelligens USA 05/02/2016 Primary Contact Michele Kirkland VP Business Development michelek@intelligensint.com Address 13351 Riverside Dr. #205 Sherman Oaks, CA   91423 US – United States Phone:  323-829-6355 Fax:  888-701-2880 Website:  IntelligensUSA.com Intelligens USA …

01 January

IntegriShield

IntegriShield 01/13/2015 Gayla Huber President 510 West 5th Street Kansas City, MO 64105 P:  (816) 994-1313 ghuber@integrishield.com www.integrishield.com IntegriShield specializes in protecting companies’ brand and online monitoring. Our proprietary technology …

01 January

Effective Student Marketing

Effective Student Marketing 07/10/2013 Andrew Kelley President 2 Dundee Park Drive, Suite 302A Andover, MA  01810 P:  (978) 475-0880 F:  (617) 507-6050 andy@effectivestudentmarketing.com www.effectivestudentmarketing.com Effective Student Marketing creates, monitors, and …

05 August

A-Technical College

A-Technical College 08/05/2015 Ali Bayrami Campus President 1033 S Broadway Street Los Angeles, CA  90015 P:  (213) 747-8292 F:  (213) 747-6272 abayrami@atechcollege.edu www.atechcollege.edu A-Technical College is a private postsecondary school …

28 January

Advanced Career Institute – Merced Campus

Advanced Career Institute – Merced Campus 01/28/2014 Matthew Bither 1741 Ashby Rd, Suite B Merced, CA 95348 P:  (877) 649-9614 mbither@advancedschools.com www.advanced.edu Advanced Career Institute has been providing quality education …

28 January

Advanced Career Institute – Main Campus

Advanced Career Institute – Main Campus 01/28/2014 David Bither Executive Vice President 1728 N. Kelsey Street Visalia, CA   93291 P:  (559) 651-1978 F:  (559) 651-8032 dbither@advancedschools.com www.advanced.edu Advanced Career Institute …

28 January

Advanced Career Institute – Fresno Campus

Advanced Career Institute – Fresno Campus 01/28/2014 Everett Yockey 2953 S. East Avenue Fresno, CA 93725 P:  (877)-649-9614 eyockey@advancedschools.com www.advanced.edu Advanced Career Institute has been providing quality education and training …