Weworski & Associates

Primary Contact Joe Weworski Managing Partner 4660 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 825 San Diego, California 92122 P: (858) 546-1505 jweworski@weworski.com http://www.weworski.com Weworski & Associates is a certified public accounting …

D&B Consulting and Accounting, Inc.

Primary Contact Brent Hellickson, CPA Partner 1417 Concord Street Santa Ana, CA 92701 P: (949) 228-2457 Website: www.WeDoNumbers.com Brent@WeDoNumbers.com Are you applying for accreditation? Title IV? Don’t let improperly formatted financial …

01 January

Barry Glasser and Company

Contact: Barry Glasser, CPA barry@glasser-cpa.com 30423 Canwood Street, Suite 218 Agoura Hills, CA  91301 P:  (818) 871-9940 F:  818) 874-9945 Full service CPA firm specializing in the proprietary sector providing …

Almich & Associates

Primary Contact  John Woll Managing Partner 26463 Rancho Parkway South Lake Forest, CA 92630 P: (949) 600-7550 F: (949) 600-7558 Website: www.almichcpa.com jack@almichcpa.com Almich & Associates is a Certified Public Accounting …

Tuition Options

Primary Contact  Leslie Canuso VP, Marketing and Client Development 14000 Horizon Way, Suite 400 Mt. Laurel, NJ   08054 P: (800) 423-5513 Website: www.TuitionOptions.com leslie.canuso@tuitionoptions.com Tuition Options is a responsible lender and …

TFC Tuition Financing

Primary Contact Steve Breitbart President 2010 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 300 San Ramon, CA 94583 P: (925) 498-2500 F: (925) 498-2520 Website: www.TFCTuition.com sbreitbart@tfccal.com Additonal Contact: Ben Breitbart Vice President bbreitbart@tfccal.com …

Shamrocks Unlimited, Inc.

Primary Contact Tim O’Neil CEO 674 County Square Drive, Suite 302 Ventura, CA 93003 P. (805) 642-2988 F. (805) 642-2992 Website: www.shamrocksunlimited.com tim@shamrocksfa.com   Shamrocks is a 3rd party servicer to post …

01 January

Salmon Sims Thomas Accountants & Consultants

Website: www.sstcpa.com 12720 Hillcrest Road, Suite 500 Dallas, TX  75230 P: (972) 739-1268 F: (972) 934-1269 Linda Howard Marketing Director lhoward@sstcpa.com For over 25 years, Salmon Sims Thomas Accountants and Consultants …

01 January

Frazer, LLP

Website: www.frazerllp.com 135 S. State College Blvd. Ste 300 Brea, CA 92821 P: (714) 990-1040 F: (714) 671-2311 Stephen Bastardi CPA, Partner sbastardi@frazerllp.com Since 1918, the relationships we’ve developed and maintained …

01 January

DJA Financial Aid Services

Website: www.gotodja.com 3000 W. Kellogg Drive Wichita, KS 67213 P: (800) 242-0977 F: (316) 777-1703 Kristi Cole Director of Sales kcole@gotodja.com Featured Member July 2015 DJA Financial Aid Services, Inc. (DJA) …