Orbund, LLC

Primary Contact Arif Joarder President 7500 College Blvd. Suite 740 (Box # 51) Overland Park, Kansas 66210 United States Phone (913) 636-4497 Website http://orbund.com arif@orbund.com Company Description Orbund provides easy to …

Pearson Education, Inc.

Primary Contact Ashley Oxborough Director of Marketing, Institutional Campaigns 221 River Street Hoboken, NJ  07030 P: (612) 207-8918 Ashley.Oxborough@pearson.com Website: www.pearson.com/us Description: Pearson is the world’s learning company, committed to providing …

McGraw-Hill Education

Primary Contact Nana Banerjee President & CEO 8900 Keystone Crossing, Suite 950 Indianapolis, IN 46240 P: (619) 540-8735 Website: www.mhhe.com/LearningSolutions  Nana.Banerjee@mheducation.com IN THE UNITED STATES: McGraw-Hill Education P.O. Box 182605 Columbus, …

Jones & Bartlett Learning

Primary Contact  Andrea DeFronzo Senior Marketing Manager 5 Wall Street Burlington, MA  01803 P: 800-832-0034 ADeFronzo@jblearning.com www.jblearning.com Jones & Bartlett Learning is a world-leading provider of instructional, assessment, and learning-performance …

National Association for Health Professionals

Primary Contact  Connie Wright CEO 124 S Elm PO Box 459 Gardner, KS 66030 PH: (913) 856-8534 FAX: (913) 856-6125 Website: http://www.nahpusa.com cwright@nahpusa.com Established in 1982, the National Association for Health …

Elsevier

Primary Contact Lauren Kemp Marketing Manager 3251 Riverport Lane Maryland Heights, MO  63043 P: 800.222.9570 Website: elsevieradvantage.com/career l.kemp@elsevier.com  Company Description Elsevier Education empowers higher learning institutions and educators with exceptional content, …

01 January

Amazon

Website: www.amazon.com 2021 7th Avenue 35th Floor Seattle, WA 98121 P: 206.435.8578 Amazon Education enables educators to publish, discover, and distribute digital materials so that students can learn for less on …

MaxKnowledge, Inc.

Primary Contact Amir Moghadam President 3943 Irvine Blvd. #262 Irvine, California 92602 P: (888) 626-2407 F: (888) 626-0367 Website: www.maxknowledge.com amirm@maxknowledge.com info@maxknowledge.com MaxKnowledge is the leading provider of online employee training …

01 January

Keypath Education

Website: keypathedu.com 15500 W. 113th St., Suite 200 Lenexa, KS  66219 P:  (913) 254-6000 Camille Campbell Event Coordinator camille.campbell@keypathedu.com Jeremy Schoen VP University Partnerships jeremy.schoen@keypathedu.com Keypath Education partners with higher education institutions …

ieLinks

Primary Contact Dr. Abu T. Shaharier President/CEO 2701 East Thomas Road, Unit B Phoenix, AZ 85016 P: (602) 403-7493 F: (602) 403-7493 Website: www.ielinks.net atshahar@aol.com eCampusLynx school management software provides the …