01 January

Approvals and Accreditation

Website: http://www.approvalsandaccreditation.com 347 W Leah Court Upland, CA 91784 (909) 949-7307 John Landaker Owner jalandaker@live.com Company Description Consultant for non-degree and degree post-secondary schools. We prepare applications for new and renewals …

National Association for Health Professionals

Primary Contact  Connie Wright CEO 124 S Elm PO Box 459 Gardner, KS 66030 PH: (913) 856-8534 FAX: (913) 856-6125 Website: http://www.nahpusa.com cwright@nahpusa.com Established in 1982, the National Association for Health …

D&B Consulting and Accounting, Inc.

Primary Contact Brent Hellickson, CPA Partner 1417 Concord Street Santa Ana, CA 92701 P: (949) 228-2457 Website: www.WeDoNumbers.com Brent@WeDoNumbers.com Are you applying for accreditation? Title IV? Don’t let improperly formatted financial …

Cooley, LLP

Primary Contact Jay Vaughan Partner 1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 700 Washington, DC  20004 P:  (415) 693-2000 Website: www.cooley.com jvaughan@cooley.com Cooley Higher Education is a nation-wide law firm providing a full range …

01 January

Wonderlic

Website: www.wonderlic.com 400 Lakeview Pkwy, Suite 200 Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061 P: (800) 323-3742 F: (847) 680-9492 Michael Matyaskik Manager, Education Unit Michael.matyaskik@wonderlic.com Wonderlic is the recognized leader for student admissions …

Shamrocks Unlimited, Inc.

Primary Contact Tim O’Neil CEO 674 County Square Drive, Suite 302 Ventura, CA 93003 P. (805) 642-2988 F. (805) 642-2992 Website: www.shamrocksunlimited.com tim@shamrocksfa.com   Shamrocks is a 3rd party servicer to post …

Paul Bott Associates, Inc.

Primary Contact  Paul Bott President 3535 Farquhar Ave., Suite 14 Los Alamitos, CA  90720 P:  (562) 296-8486 Website: www.paulbottassoc.com pbott@socal.rr.com Institutional accreditation is a process that is largely controlled by the …

Educational Advisors, Inc.

Primary Contact  Joanne Rose-Johnson President/CEO 2520 Venture Oaks Way, Suite 170 Sacramento, CA 95833 P: (562) 436-3900 Website: www.educationaladvisors.com joanne@educationaladvisors.com For over 19 years, Educational Advisors Inc. has focused on two …