MaxKnowledge, Inc.

Primary Contact Amir Moghadam President 3943 Irvine Blvd. #262 Irvine, California 92602 P: (888) 626-2407 F: (888) 626-0367 Website: www.maxknowledge.com amirm@maxknowledge.com info@maxknowledge.com MaxKnowledge is the leading provider of online employee training …

Gragg Advertising

Primary Contact Darryl Mattox – President/COO dmattox@graggadv.com Lisa Olmedo – Vice President of Business Development lolmedo@graggadv.com 450 E. 4th Street, Suite 100 Kansas City, MO 64106 P: (816) 931-0050 F: (816) …

FAME

Primary Contact Julia Brown VP of Sales & Marketing 6451 N Federal Hwy., Suite 501 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308 P:  (800) 327-5772 F: (954) 772-6257 Website: www.fameinc.com jbrown@fameinc.com FAME is dedicated …

Educational Advisors Inc.

Primary Contact  Joanne Rose-Johnson CEO/Founder Email: joanne@educationaladvisors.com Website: www.educationaladvisors.com 34522 N. Scottsdale Road Suite 120-412 Scottsdale, AZ 85266-1224 (562) 436-3900 President Kim Rust Email: kim@educationaladvisors.com Accreditation & Compliance Manager Anjean McCole …

Duane Morris LLP

Primary Contact Keith Zakarin Partner 750 B Street, Suite 2900 San Diego, California 92101 P: (619) 744-2200 F: (619) 744-2201 Website: www.duanemorris.com kzakarin@duanemorris.com We represent private sector colleges in all of …

MDT Marketing

Primary Contact  Tammy Talenfield Director 15471 SW 12th Street Sunrise, FL 33326-1998 P:  (954) 495-1422 tammy@mdtmarketing.com www.mdtmarketing.com Company Description MDT Marketing: marketing challenges end here. MDT Marketing is a Digital …

Champion College Services

Primary Contact John White Sales Manager 7776 S. Pointe Parkway West, Suite 250 Phoenix, AZ 85044 P: (480) 947-7375 F: (480) 947-7374 www.championcollegeservices.com john.white@championcollegeservices.com  CHAMPION COLLEGE SERVICES has delivered unrivaled …

CBRE, Inc.

CBRE, Inc.  Jeff Woolf Senior Vice President 400 South Hope Street, Floors 25 & 26 Los Angeles, CA 90071-1596 P: (213) 716-2990 Jeff.Woolf@cbre.com www.cbre.com CBRE is the global leader in …

Cobbs Allen

Primary Contact Bruce Denson President 115 Office Park Drive Birmingham, AL  35223 P:  (205) 414-8100 Website: www.cobbsallen.com  bruce.denson@cobbsallen.com Description Cobbs Allen is a risk management firm providing a process-based approach to …

van Rijn & Associates, CPAs

Primary Contact Donna M. van Rijn Certified Public Accountant, Owner/Educational Partner 200 N. Westlake Blvd, Suite 204 Westlake Village, CA 91362 P:  (800) 713-7411 P:  (818) 6-FIN-AID (local) C:  (805) …