Career TEAM

Primary Contact:  Micaela Alpers President of Education Division 250 State Street North Haven, Connecticut 06473 United States Phone (619) 559-8134 Micaela.alpers@gmail.com http://careerteam.com Career TEAM solves today’s most pressing social challenges …

Case Sabatini, CPAs and Auditors

Primary Contact David Mesko Director of the Career Colleges Group 105 Bradford Road Suite 300 Wexford, PA 15090 P: (724) 940-9444 Mesko@CaseSabatini.com https://CaseSabatini.com The Audit and Tax professionals of Case Sabatini …

CourseKey

Primary Contact Thomas Hartman EVP – Enterprise Sales 2150 W. Washington Street, Suite 113 San Diego, California 92110 United States P: (208) 660-7669 Tom@coursekeyeducation.com http://www.thecoursekey.com The CourseKey platform is the …

Weworski & Associates

Primary Contact Joe Weworski Managing Partner 4660 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 825 San Diego, California 92122 P: (858) 546-1505 jweworski@weworski.com http://www.weworski.com Weworski & Associates is a certified public accounting …

Enrollment Resources Inc.

Primary Contact Gregg Meiklejohn CEO #216 – 611 Brookside Road Victoria, BC, V9C 0C3 Canada P:  (250) 391-9494 info@enrollmentresources.com www.enrollmentresources.com Enrollment Resources is the leading innovator in the proprietary Career …

Orbund, LLC

Primary Contact Arif Joarder President 7500 College Blvd. Suite 740 (Box # 51) Overland Park, Kansas 66210 United States Phone (913) 636-4497 Website http://orbund.com arif@orbund.com Company Description Orbund provides easy to …

Jones & Bartlett Learning

Primary Contact  Andrea DeFronzo Senior Marketing Manager 5 Wall Street Burlington, MA  01803 P: 800-832-0034 ADeFronzo@jblearning.com www.jblearning.com Jones & Bartlett Learning is a world-leading provider of instructional, assessment, and learning-performance …

D&B Consulting and Accounting, Inc.

Primary Contact Brent Hellickson, CPA Partner 1417 Concord Street Santa Ana, CA 92701 P: (949) 228-2457 Website: www.WeDoNumbers.com Brent@WeDoNumbers.com Are you applying for accreditation? Title IV? Don’t let improperly formatted financial …

Cooley, LLP

Primary Contact Jay Vaughan Partner 1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 700 Washington, DC  20004 P:  (415) 693-2000 Website: www.cooley.com jvaughan@cooley.com Cooley Higher Education is a nation-wide law firm providing a full range …

Elsevier

Primary Contact Lauren Kemp Marketing Manager 3251 Riverport Lane Maryland Heights, MO  63043 P: 800.222.9570 Website: elsevieradvantage.com/career l.kemp@elsevier.com  Company Description Elsevier Education empowers higher learning institutions and educators with exceptional content, …