California Technical Academy – Escondido

Primary Contact Julie Bostock Office Manager julie@cta.edu Address North County Escondido Campus 2066 Aldergrove Ave, Escondido, CA 92029 info@cta.edu Phone:  951-276-1414 Fax:  951-276-1440 Website:  www.cta.edu Company Description The mission of California Technical Academy …

California Technical Academy – Riverside

Primary Contact Julie Bostock Office Manager julie@cta.edu Address 1285 Columbia Avenue Riverside, CA 92507 info@cta.edu Phone:  951-276-1414 Fax:  951-276-1440 Website:  www.cta.edu Company Description The mission of California Technical Academy is to provide innovative, …

Contra Costa Medical Career College

Contra Costa Medical Career College Stacey Orozco Campus Director/CEO stacey@ccmcc.edu http://www.ccmcc.edu/ 4041 Lone Tree Way Suite 101 Antioch, CA 94531 P: 925-757-2900 F: 925-757-5873 School Description: Allied Health Programs

Concorde Career Colleges – Garden Grove

Primary Contact: Lisa Rhodes President P: (714) 703-1900 LRhodes@concorde.edu www.concorde.edu 12951 Euclid Street Garden Grove, CA 92840 School Description: Concorde Career College is located in a 47,000 square-foot, free-standing, two-story …

Concorde Career Colleges – San Diego

Primary Contact Rachel Saffel President 4393 Imperial Avenue, Suite 100 San Diego, CA 92113 P: (619) 688-0800 Rsaffel@concorde.edu www.concorde.edu School Description: Built in 2003, the facility consists of approximately 24,000 …

UEI College – Stockton

Manuel Lial 4994 Claremont Ave Stockton, CA 95207 P: (209) 774-5300 www.uei.edu lialm@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served as a great choice for career preparation and training, and …

UEI College – San Marcos

Erica Carmon 2085 Montiel Road, Suite D-100 San Marcos, CA 92069 P: (760) 690-5200 F: (760) 760-0668 www.uei.edu carmone@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served as a great choice …

UEI College – Riverside

Marisela Gonzalez 1860 University Ave. Riverside, CA 92507 P: (951) 300-5500 www.uei.edu gonzalezma@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served as a great choice for career preparation and training, and …

UEI College – Ontario

Sheryl Nguyen 4730 Ontario Mills Parkway Ontario, CA 91764 P: (909) 476-2424 F: (909) 987-8748 www.uei.edu nguyens@uei.edu For over 25 years, UEI has served as a great choice for career …