San Joaquin Valley College – Porterville

Primary Contact Adriano Ruiz Campus President 314 North Main Street Porterville, California 93257 Phone: (559) 853-4114 Adriana.ruiz@sjvc.edu www.sjvc.edu Founded in 1977, SJVC has 13 campuses located throughout California — plus …

San Joaquin Valley College – Atascadero

Primary Contact Alyssa Perry Campus President 8845 El Camino Real Atascadero, California 93422 Phone: (805) 470-7130 AlyssaP@sjvc.edu www.sjvc.edu Founded in 1977, SJVC has 13 campuses located throughout California — plus …

National Holistic Institute – Ontario

Tim Veitzer President 2930 E. Inland Empire Blvd. Ste. 112 Ontario, CA 91764 909.417.3200 Email: nhi@nhi.edu www.nhi.edu Description We believe in providing the best training for massage therapists so that you …

National Holistic Institute – Modesto

Tim Veitzer President 5601 Stoddard Road Modesto, CA 95356 209.260.1900 Email: nhi@nhi.edu www.nhi.edu Description We believe in providing the best training for massage therapists so that you have the ability to …

Coleman University

Coleman University Primary Contact Norbert Kubilus President President@Coleman.edu Address 8888 Balboa Avenue San Diego, CA 92123Phone: (858) 499-0202 Website:  https://www.coleman.edu Company Description Coleman University is a private non-profit teaching university founded …

Blake Austin College

Joanie Reed President/CEO Address 611-K Orange Drive Vacaville, CA 95687 P: (707) 455-0557 http://www.blakeaustincollege.edu joanie@blakeaustincollege.edu School Description At Blake Austin College, our nationally accredited programs represent the real-world, real knowledge, hands-on …

California Christian University

Jorge Fuentes President Address 400 Corporate Point Suite Culver City, CA 92342 P: (800) 381-4050 http://www.universidadccu.org fuentes@universidadccu.org School Description Exempt Religious School Theology School Additional Contacts Nubia Salguero Students Records and …

Latin University of Theology

Mavalyn Enriquez Administrator Mavtica@aol.com 25835 Narbonne Avenue Suite 295 Lomita, California (CA) 90717 United States School Website https://www.lutusa.com Phone  (310) 971-3288 School Description Latin University of Theology is a religious …

Contra Costa Medical Career College

Contra Costa Medical Career College Stacey Orozco Campus Director/CEO stacey@ccmcc.edu http://www.ccmcc.edu/ 4041 Lone Tree Way Suite 101 Antioch, CA 94531 P: 925-757-2900 F: 925-757-5873 School Description: Allied Health Programs

Pima Medical Institute – San Marcos

Primary Contact DeWayne Johnson Campus Director San Marcos Campus 111 Campus Way, Suite 100 San Marcos, CA 92078 760-299-4500 dejohnson@pmi.edu www.pmi.edu Pima Medical Institute started changing lives in January 1972, …