Coleman University

Coleman University Primary Contact Norbert Kubilus President President@Coleman.edu Address 8888 Balboa Avenue San Diego, CA 92123Phone: (858) 499-0202 Website:  https://www.coleman.edu Company Description Coleman University is a private non-profit teaching university founded …

Blake Austin College

Joanie Reed President/CEO Address 611-K Orange Drive Vacaville, CA 95687 P: (707) 455-0557 http://www.blakeaustincollege.edu joanie@blakeaustincollege.edu School Description At Blake Austin College, our nationally accredited programs represent the real-world, real knowledge, hands-on …

California Christian University

Jorge Fuentes President Address 400 Corporate Point Suite Culver City, CA 92342 P: (800) 381-4050 http://www.universidadccu.org fuentes@universidadccu.org School Description Exempt Religious School Theology School Additional Contacts Nubia Salguero Students Records and …

Latin University of Theology

Mavalyn Enriquez Administrator Mavtica@aol.com 25835 Narbonne Avenue Suite 295 Lomita, California (CA) 90717 United States School Website https://www.lutusa.com Phone  (310) 971-3288 School Description Latin University of Theology is a religious …

Contra Costa Medical Career College

Contra Costa Medical Career College Stacey Orozco Campus Director/CEO stacey@ccmcc.edu http://www.ccmcc.edu/ 4041 Lone Tree Way Suite 101 Antioch, CA 94531 P: 925-757-2900 F: 925-757-5873 School Description: Allied Health Programs

Premiere Career College

Primary Contact Dr. Fe Ludovico-Aragon President 12901 Ramona Blvd. Irwindale, CA 91706 P: (626) 814-2080 F: (626) 814-3242 doctorfe@premierecollege.edu www.premierecollege.edu Premiere Career College is a private postsecondary institution that has been serving …

MTI College

MTI College Michael Zimmerman President 5221 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841 P: (916) 339-4333 mzimmerman@mticollege.edu www.MTICollege.edu MTI College is a junior college offering degrees and certificates in the fields of …

Stanbridge University

Primary Contact Yasith Weerasuriya President & Chief Executive Officer 2041 Business Center Drive, Suite 107 Irvine, CA 92612 P: (949) 794-9090 F: (949) 794-9098 yasithw@stanbridge.edu www.stanbridge.edu Description Award winning private …