San Joaquin Valley College – Porterville

Primary Contact Adriano Ruiz Campus President 314 North Main Street Porterville, California 93257 Phone: (559) 853-4114 Adriana.ruiz@sjvc.edu www.sjvc.edu Founded in 1977, SJVC has 13 campuses located throughout California — plus …

San Joaquin Valley College – Atascadero

Primary Contact Alyssa Perry Campus President 8845 El Camino Real Atascadero, California 93422 Phone: (805) 470-7130 AlyssaP@sjvc.edu www.sjvc.edu Founded in 1977, SJVC has 13 campuses located throughout California — plus …

National Holistic Institute – Ontario

Tim Veitzer President 2930 E. Inland Empire Blvd. Ste. 112 Ontario, CA 91764 909.417.3200 Email: nhi@nhi.edu www.nhi.edu Description We believe in providing the best training for massage therapists so that you …

National Holistic Institute – Modesto

Tim Veitzer President 5601 Stoddard Road Modesto, CA 95356 209.260.1900 Email: nhi@nhi.edu www.nhi.edu Description We believe in providing the best training for massage therapists so that you have the ability to …

Contra Costa Medical Career College

Contra Costa Medical Career College Stacey Orozco Campus Director/CEO stacey@ccmcc.edu http://www.ccmcc.edu/ 4041 Lone Tree Way Suite 101 Antioch, CA 94531 P: 925-757-2900 F: 925-757-5873 School Description: Allied Health Programs

Pima Medical Institute – San Marcos

Primary Contact DeWayne Johnson Campus Director San Marcos Campus 111 Campus Way, Suite 100 San Marcos, CA 92078 760-299-4500 dejohnson@pmi.edu www.pmi.edu Pima Medical Institute started changing lives in January 1972, …

Premiere Career College

Primary Contact Dr. Fe Ludovico-Aragon President 12901 Ramona Blvd. Irwindale, CA 91706 P: (626) 814-2080 F: (626) 814-3242 doctorfe@premierecollege.edu www.premierecollege.edu Premiere Career College is a private postsecondary institution that has been serving …

Pima Medical Institute – Chula Vista

Primary Contact Lou Osborn Campus Director 780 Bay Blvd., Suite 101 Chula Vista, CA 91910 P: (619) 425-3200 F: (619) 425-8213 losborn@pmi.edu www.pmi.edu Pima Medical Institute started changing lives in …

MTI College

MTI College Michael Zimmerman President 5221 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841 P: (916) 339-4333 mzimmerman@mticollege.edu www.MTICollege.edu MTI College is a junior college offering degrees and certificates in the fields of …

Stanbridge University

Primary Contact Yasith Weerasuriya President & Chief Executive Officer 2041 Business Center Drive, Suite 107 Irvine, CA 92612 P: (949) 794-9090 F: (949) 794-9098 yasithw@stanbridge.edu www.stanbridge.edu Description Award winning private …