West Coast University – Ontario

Primary Contact Mitch Thomas Executive Director 2855 E. Guasti Rd. Ontario, CA 91761 909-467-6100 agerard@westcoastuniversity.edu http://westcoastuniversity.edu For over 100 years, West Coast University has been educating and preparing students for …

InterCoast College – Riverside

Primary Contact Giery Mijangos Gmijangos@intercoast.edu 1989 Atlanta Avenue Riverside, CA 92507 Phone:  8186722100 Fax:  8186722125 Website:  www.intercoast.edu Company Description Programs offered include: Medical, Mental Health Counseling, Electrical Training, HVAC Technician, Mulitmedia Specialist, Business …

InterCoast College

Primary Contact Geeta Brown President mlopez@intercoast.edu Address 9846 White Oak Avenue Northridge, CA 91325 Phone:  8186722100 Fax:  8186722125 Website:  www.intercoast.edu Company Description trade school

Hubbard College of Administration International

Primary Contact Nick Terrenzi President 320 N. Vermont Avenue Los Angeles, CA  90004 P:  (323) 660-8685 F:  (323) 912-1984 administration@hubbardcollege.org www.hubbardcollege.org Description Hubbard College of Administration is a non-term private …

American Medical Certification Association, LLC

Primary Contact  Danielle Sadighi VP of Sales and Marketing 310 Passaic Ave Suite 204B Fairfield, New Jersey 07004 Phone: 888-960-2622 Fax: 973-582-1801 Website: www.AMCAexams.com Danielle@AMCAexams.com Company Description American Medical Certification Association …

EdNet Career Institute, Inc

Primary Contact Sandra Hamilton President sandra@ednet4u.com Address 7301 Topanga Canyon Blvd #350 Canoga Park, CA 91303 US – United States Phone:  (818) 702-6640 Fax:  (818) 337-1962 Website: http://www.ednetcareerinstitute.com Company Description EdNet …

California Technical Academy – Temecula

Primary Contact Julie Bostock Office Manager julie@cta.edu Address 41877 Enterprise Cir N Ste 200, Temecula, CA 92590 info@cta.edu Phone:  951-276-1414 Fax:  951-276-1440 Website:  www.cta.edu Company Description The mission of California Technical Academy is …

01 January

Career TEAM

Website: http://careerteam.com/ 250 State Street North Haven, Connecticut 06473 United States Phone  (619) 559-8134 Micaela Alpers President, Education Division micaela@careerteam.com Company Description Career TEAM exists to accelerate the human condition. Since …

West Coast University – Orange County

Primary Contact Johnny Arellano, Executive Director 1477 S. Manchester Ave. Anaheim, CA 92802 P: 714-782-1700 JArellano@westcoastuniversity.edu http://www.westcoastuniversity.edu For over 100 years, West Coast University has been educating and preparing students …