Paul Bott Associates, Inc.

Primary Contact  Paul Bott President 3535 Farquhar Ave., Suite 14 Los Alamitos, CA  90720 P:  (562) 296-8486 Website: www.paulbottassoc.com pbott@socal.rr.com Institutional accreditation is a process that is largely controlled by the …

National Healthcareer Association

Primary Contact Teresa Davis Events Manager/Marketing Assistant 11161 Overbrook Road Leawood, Kansas 66211 P: (913) 661-5502 Website: www.nhanow.com tdavis@nhanow.com National Healthcareer Association (NHA) was established in 1989 with the vision of …

National Center for Competency Testing

Website: www.ncctinc.com 7007 College Blvd Ste 385 Overland Park, KS 66211 P:  (913) 548-1101 April Goble Controller april@ncctinc.com NCCT, National Center for Competency Testing is an allied health certifying agency that works …

MaxKnowledge, Inc.

Primary Contact Amir Moghadam President 3943 Irvine Blvd. #262 Irvine, California 92602 P: (888) 626-2407 F: (888) 626-0367 Website: www.maxknowledge.com amirm@maxknowledge.com info@maxknowledge.com MaxKnowledge is the leading provider of online employee training …

01 January

Klass App, Inc

Klass App, Inc 06/09/2016 KLASS App 10 North Martingale Rd #4000 Schaumburt IL 60173 Colton Woo CEO (847) 848-1831 http://www.klassapp.com/ colton@klassapp.com KLASS App is a Student Success Solution that provides …

01 January

Keypath Education

Website: keypathedu.com 15500 W. 113th St., Suite 200 Lenexa, KS  66219 P:  (913) 254-6000 Camille Campbell Event Coordinator camille.campbell@keypathedu.com Jeremy Schoen VP University Partnerships jeremy.schoen@keypathedu.com Keypath Education partners with higher education institutions …

ieLinks

Primary Contact Dr. Abu T. Shaharier President/CEO 2701 East Thomas Road, Unit B Phoenix, AZ 85016 P: (602) 403-7493 F: (602) 403-7493 Website: www.ielinks.net atshahar@aol.com eCampusLynx school management software provides the …

Gragg Advertising

Primary Contact Darryl Mattox President/COO 450 E. 4th Street, Suite 100 Kansas City, MO 64106 P: (816) 931-0050 F: (816) 931-0051 Website: www.graggadv.com dmattox@graggadv.com Gragg Advertising is a full-service marketing agency. …

01 January

Frazer, LLP

Website: www.frazerllp.com 135 S. State College Blvd. Ste 300 Brea, CA 92821 P: (714) 990-1040 F: (714) 671-2311 Stephen Bastardi CPA, Partner sbastardi@frazerllp.com Since 1918, the relationships we’ve developed and maintained …

FAME

Primary Contact Julia Brown VP of Sales & Marketing 6451 N Federal Hwy., Suite 501 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308 P:  (800) 327-5772 F: (954) 772-6257 Website: www.fameinc.com jbrown@fameinc.com FAME is dedicated …