Asher College – Sacramento

David Vice President 1215 Howe Ave, Suite 101 Sacramento, CA 95825 P: (916) 649-9600 F: (916) 649-9700 dvice@asher.edu www.asher.edu Degree and Certificate Programs in Information Technology and Medical.

Institute for Business & Technology

Primary Contact Sally Mikhail Bemis EBT/COO 2400 Walsh Ave. Santa Clara, CA  95051 P:  (408) 727-1060 F:  (408) 300-5801 sbemis@mikhailed.com www.ibttech.com Offering career training in the Silicon Valley since 1965. …

Premiere Career College

Primary Contact Dr. Fe Ludovico-Aragon President 12901 Ramona Blvd. Irwindale, CA 91706 P: (626) 814-2080 F: (626) 814-3242 doctorfe@premierecollege.edu www.premierecollege.edu Premiere Career College is a private postsecondary institution that has been serving …

Pima Medical Institute – Chula Vista

Primary Contact Lou Osborn Campus Director 780 Bay Blvd., Suite 101 Chula Vista, CA 91910 P: (619) 425-3200 F: (619) 425-8213 losborn@pmi.edu www.pmi.edu Pima Medical Institute started changing lives in …

MTI College

MTI College Michael Zimmerman President 5221 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841 P: (916) 339-4333 mzimmerman@mticollege.edu www.MTICollege.edu MTI College is a junior college offering degrees and certificates in the fields of …

Mayfield College – Twentynine Palms

Mayfield College – Twentynine Palms 01/14/2015 Julie Ha Director 73680 Buena Vista Drive Twentynine Palms, CA  92277 P:  (650) 906-4902 ha_julie@mayfieldcollege.org www.mayfieldcollege.org At Mayfield College, we are committed to helping …

Learnet Academy, Inc.

Learnet Academy, Inc. Primary Contact Tia Shin Executive Director 3251 West 6th Street, 2nd Floor Los Angeles, CA 90020 P: (213) 387-4242 F: (213) 387-5365 tjshin@learnet.edu www.learnet.edu Established in 1993, …

Lancaster Beauty School

Primary Contact Gail Miner President 44646 N. 10th Street Lancaster, CA 93534 P: (661) 948-1672 F: (661) 949-7444 gail@as.net www.lancasterbeautyschool.com Lancaster Beauty School is a complete and quality cosmetology, esthetician …

Weworski & Associates

Primary Contact Joe Weworski Managing Partner 4660 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 825 San Diego, California 92122 P: (858) 546-1505 jweworski@weworski.com http://www.weworski.com Weworski & Associates is a certified public accounting …

Enrollment Resources Inc.

Primary Contact Gregg Meiklejohn CEO #216 – 611 Brookside Road Victoria, BC, V9C 0C3 Canada P:  (250) 391-9494 info@enrollmentresources.com www.enrollmentresources.com Enrollment Resources is the leading innovator in the proprietary Career …